Events under 'Courses - Bradford' Thursday, January 23, 2020
Our courses in Bradford
Event Name Date
13/04/15 - Level 2 - The Foundations Of Quranic Arabic - Bradford Monday, April 13, 2015 (7:00 pm)
13/04/15 - Level 2 - The Foundations Of Quranic Arabic - Bradford Monday, April 20, 2015 (7:00 pm)
13/04/15 - Level 2 - The Foundations Of Quranic Arabic - Bradford Monday, April 27, 2015 (7:00 pm)
13/04/15 - Level 2 - The Foundations Of Quranic Arabic - Bradford Monday, May 04, 2015 (7:00 pm)
13/04/15 - Level 2 - The Foundations Of Quranic Arabic - Bradford Monday, May 11, 2015 (7:00 pm)
13/04/15 - Level 2 - The Foundations Of Quranic Arabic - Bradford Monday, May 18, 2015 (7:00 pm)
13/04/15 - Level 2 - The Foundations Of Quranic Arabic - Bradford Monday, May 25, 2015 (7:00 pm)
13/04/15 - Level 2 - The Foundations Of Quranic Arabic - Bradford Monday, June 01, 2015 (7:00 pm)
13/04/15 - Level 2 - The Foundations Of Quranic Arabic - Bradford Monday, June 08, 2015 (7:00 pm)
13/04/15 - Level 2 - The Foundations Of Quranic Arabic - Bradford Monday, June 15, 2015 (7:00 pm)
10 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Course Locations